Inspired Leadership.
Thriving Business.
Caroline Grégoire Business Coaching

When athletes perform at their best, it looks easy, efficient and elegant. They have to practice and train in order to achieve this level of excellence. It is the same with your leadership skills and your business. I gladly accompany you on your way to the top.

Fluent in English, German, French and Swedish, I support and encourage you, your team or organisation in achieving your business goals. The combination of my international experience, my empowering skills and my positive energy constitutes a solid basis for my work as business coach, speaker and moderator.

I have always had a good eye to look at things in a holistic way which is surely one of the reasons why I thrive in international environments.

I would be honored to have the chance to work with you and contribute to your team’s and your organisation’s success.

cg4_icon_werte_130px
My Values

foster the right atmosphere for a highly efficient and sustainable collaboration.

cg4_icon_professionalitaet_130px
PROFESSIONALISM
cg4_icon_empowerment_130px
EMPOWERMENT
cg4_icon_freude_130px
FUN

Newsletter

You want to learn about practical and simple tools that will contribute to “Inspired Leadership. Thriving Business”? To that effect, I write a newsletter on a monthly basis and for special occasions. Interested? If so, you can subscribe to it here:

∗ Your personal data will be transmitted in encrypted form.

Are you curious about the newletters written so far? You will find them here: 2016 and 2017.

Inspired Leadership.
Thriving Business.
Caroline Grégoire Business Coaching

Wenn Athleten ihre beste Leistung erbringen, sieht es einfach, effizient und elegant aus. Um Spitzenleistungen zu erzielen, müssen sie ständig üben und trainieren. Dies gilt auch für Sie und Ihre Führungskompetenz. Ich begleite Sie gern als Coach auf dem Weg an die Spitze.

Fließend in den vier Sprachen Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch und Schwedisch, unterstütze ich Sie, Ihre Abteilung oder Firma bei der Erreichung Ihrer Ziele. Die Kombination aus meiner internationalen Erfahrung, meinen teamfördernden Eigenschaften und meiner positiven Haltung sind Basis für meine Arbeit als Business Coach, Rednerin und Moderatorin.

Ich habe immer ein „gutes Auge“ dafür gehabt, holistisch auf Dinge zu schauen. Das ist sicherlich mit einer der Gründe, warum ich mich in einem internationalen Umfeld so wohl fühle.

Ich würde mich sehr darüber freuen, mit Ihnen zu arbeiten und einen Beitrag zu Ihrem Team- und Organisationserfolg zu leisten.

cg4_icon_werte_130px
Meine Werte

schaffen die richtige Atmosphäre für eine hoch effiziente und nachhaltige Zusammenarbeit.

cg4_icon_professionalitaet_130px
PROFESSIONALITÄT
cg4_icon_empowerment_130px
EMPOWERMENT
cg4_icon_freude_130px
FREUDE

Newsletter

Möchten Sie über praktische und einfache Werkzeuge zu „Inspired Leadership. Thriving Business.“ lernen? In diesem Sinne versende ich einen Newsletter (in Englisch) einmal im Monat und zu besonderen Anlässen. Interessiert? Dann können Sie sich hier anmelden:

∗ Ihre persönlichen Daten werden verschlüsselt übertragen.

Sind Sie neugierig über die bisherigen Newsletters? Hier finden Sie sie: 2016 und 2017.